Ms. Marvel Episode 1 Release Date & Time Where to Watch it Online
Image Credits: Marvel Studios

After the iconic mini-series Moon Knight, Marvel has announced its Ms. Marvel for this summer. Now, I am sure you wonder when Episode 1 will arrive and what time I can watch it? So here is everything you want to know.

Ms. Marvel is a teen superhero adventure show about a girl named Kamala Khan (played by Iman Vellani) who wants to be a superhero under the influence of Captain Marvel. This show might be Marvel’s first focused show around teen drama like Teen Wolf and Marvel’s Runaways.

Ms. Marvel Season 1 Episode 1 will arrive on Monday, June 8, around 3 weeks from now. Like Marvel’s other series, it is also a mini-series with only 6 episodes.

Ms. Marvel Episode 1: Where to Watch it Online?

Ms. Marvel Episode 1: Where to Watch it Online?
Image Credits: Marvel Studios

Ms. Marvel will only stream on Disney+ and Disney+ Hotstar globally. It will not stream on other streaming platforms like Netflix and Amazon Prime Video, so only the Disney Plus subscription holders will be able to watch it.

And the timing is expected at 12:00 AM Pacific Time (PT)/3:00 AM Eastern Time (ET)/12:30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST). It seems like this series episode will arrive on Mondays.

Loki fans, if you are wondering why Ms. Marvel is coming in June because earlier, it was expected to release Loki Season 2 in June, but according to rumors, Loki Season 2 is planned for next year.

After the Ms. Marvel mini-series, Disney leaks suggest She-Hulk might be released in August.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here