Image Credits: Netflix

Who Killed Sara? is getting its Season 3 after the tremendous success of the past two seasons. If you have watched previous seasons of this web series, you know how thrilled it is with its case-solving pace.

The crime & mystery thriller Mexican series from Netflix is based on a girl named Sara, who got murdered, and as its murder investigation goes far, a lot of reveals and twisting turns to happen.

Who Killed SaraSeason 3 will release on Wednesday, May 18, 2022. Currently, there is no clue about how many episodes this series will get.

“Who Killed Sara” Season 3: Where To Watch It Online?

"Who Killed Sara" Season 3: Where To Watch It Online?
Image Credits: Netflix

Who Killed SaraSeason 3 will be available to watch on Netflix, and its release timings are 12:00 AM Pacific Time (PT)/3:00 AM Eastern Time (ET)/12:30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST). Globally it will be available to watch only on Netflix.

Netflix has also shown off its trailer earlier. The trailer shows further investigation, some new characters, and a glimpse of Sara itself. Season 2 last episode ended with a videotape of evidence hidden in Sara’s closet, which hinted they were investing murder in the wrong place.

As Netflix has already declared, this will be the final season of this series, so the conclusion has reached its level, and not holding it for further Sara’s murder mystery will soon be solved. Get ready with your assumptions and theories.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here