WhatsApp Is Rolling Out The Delete For Everyone Feature For All Users

Everyone knows about the most popular instant messaging application, WhatsApp and recognizes that it is currently one of the most used instant messaging services. After a long time and qued requests now the most used instant messaging app, WhatsApp has finally rolled out the “Delete For Everyone” feature for all its users.

WhatsApp Is Rolling Out The Delete For Everyone Feature For All Users

Everyone knows about the most popular instant messaging application, WhatsApp and recognizes that it is currently one of the most used instant messaging services. However, part of this WhatsApp membership comes from its features, which have been added over time.

A novelty has now come to the most used instant messaging application, WhatsApp, which had already been asked for a long time. Messages can now be deleted, but now on the recipients’ side.

It has been a long time since the popular instant messaging application WhatsApp allowed messages to be deleted, but only on the side of the senders, and stored in the recipients.

The news now arrived that the instant messaging application, WhatsApp will now allow us to delete messages also on the receiving side, eliminating them completely and totally, without becoming registered.

The most used instant messaging application, WhatsApp impose only two limitations to this use, which become logical. The first is that it will be recorded in the recipient that the message has been deleted, even if that message was not read by the recipients. As a very simple notification will indicate the removal.

IMG 2 4 1024x683 - WhatsApp Is Rolling Out The Delete For Everyone Feature For All Users

The second limitation is at the time when message removal can be done. The instant messaging application, WhatsApp gives only 7 minutes for the messages to be deleted. After this period it is no longer possible to delete the messages.

To delete a message you only need to load on top of it and in the top menu that appears choose the bin. A pop-up will be shown where they will have to indicate whether they want to delete for all or just for the user. The desired option is the second option.

After geolocation, again gives users the features requested, making it even more useful and in line with what the competition already offers. This feature is gradually being made available to all users.

So, what do you think about this? Simply share your views and thoughts in the comment section below.



AUTHOR

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.