Nothing Revealed Final Launch Date For Nothing Ear (Stick)
Image: GizBot

For the past months, Nothing has been teasing its new Nothing Ear (Stick), which is different in design from the prior one, and today the company has revealed its launch date.

This is the foremost product from the company after launching their Phone (1), which has gained a lot of traction with the audience, and the same is expected for the Ear Stick, which is coming later this month.

Nothing To Launch New Earbuds On October 26

Nothing To Launch New Earbuds On October 26The company has announced via a tweet that Nothing Ear (stick) will be revealed on October 26. And, it hasn’t shown any further details about it, such as the price and specification.

As earlier, the company has decided to launch this product via a live event where we will get its complete detail, and the timing for the event is 3:00 PM BST, 10:00 AM EST, and 7:00 AM PT.

This launch event will be live streamed on the company’s official website and as well as on its official YouTube channel.

If you take a look at its case design, you’ll notice that it is different than what earbuds are already present in the market and raise questions about the earbud’s charging system.

This interesting cylindrical designed case is actually inspired by a formation cosmetic item. We have no idea about the case’s hardening, but I wish this transparent outside covering would be durable enough.

Besides, the actual earbuds seem the same as Nothing Ear (1) with the company’s original semi-transparent design, but its specs will potentially be upgraded than the prior.

Such as, we can expect sound improvements with a more satisfactory Active Noise Cancellation feature and a longer battery life. It will come with improved connectivity, as few Ear (1) users reported issues.

It is not official, but a tipster named SnoopyTech has disclosed that it will be priced at €99.00 Euro as he found some sources from Amazon.